Winners At The 2018 Exclusive Men Of The Year Africa Awards


Exclusive Men of the Year (EMY) Africa Awards 2018 announced winners at a chic ceremony at the plush Kempinski Hotel, on Saturday.

Furthermore, among them was the ultimate winner Togbe Afede XIV. Also, others were Okyeame Kwame, Kuami Eugene, Stonebwoy, Isaac Dogboe, Daddy Lumba, and Dr Moses De-Gaulle Dogbatsey.

Moreover, in attendance were former First Lady Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, MUSIGA boss Obour, boxing legend Prof Azumah Nelson, broadcaster Abeiku Santana, actresses Salma Mumin, Roseline Ngissah, and many others.

There were performances from Trigmatic, Daddy Lumba, Nigerian singer Simi and others.

Check the full list of winners for Exclusive Men of The Year Africa Awards
Fashion Designer of the Year

Chocolate Clothing by Kweku Bediako

Best Groomed (Man of the Year Style)

Okyeame Kwame

Discovery of the Year

Kuami Eugene

Man of the Year – Entertainment


Man of the Year – Sports

Isaac Dogboe

Man of the Year Award – Courage

Prof Ivor Kwabena Greenstreet

Special Recognition – Communications & Events Development

Mike Amon-Kwafo

Man of the Year – Technology

Nicholas Bortey

Man of the Year – Health

Dr Moses De-Gaulle Dogbatsey

Man of the Year – Oil & Gas

Kofi Amoa-Abban

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *